Baltic Data

Oficiālā lapa

 

Ieteikt
 3

Kontakti

Baltic Data

Atvērt Google karti
Filiāle Adrese Tālrunis Piezīmes
Baltic Data, Bauska t/c Rimi Pionieru iela 2, Bauska, LV-3901 63929770 E-mail: bauska@balticdata.lv Skype: bauska_balticdata
Baltic Data, Damme Kurzemes prospekts 1a, Rīga, LV-1067 67411244 E-mail: damme@balticdata.lv Skype: damme_balticdata
Baltic Data, Dauga Rīgas iela 23, Ogre LV-5001 65067778 E-mail: Ogre@balticdata.lv Skype: ogre_balticdata
Baltic Data, Ditton Nams Cietokšņa iela 60, Daugavpils, LV-5401 65460005 E-mail: daugavpils@balticdata.lv Skype: Daugavpils_balticdata
Baltic Data, Jāņa Centrs Rīgas iela 8, Talsi LV-3201 63259083 E-mail: talsi@balticdata.lv Skype: talsi_balticdata
Baltic Data, Mols Krasta iela 46, Rīga, LV-1003 67030463 E-mail: mols@balticdata.lv Skype: mols_balticdata
Baltic Data, Rietumu Centrs Jaunā ostmala 3/5, Liepāja, LV-340 63489060 E-mail: liepaja@balticdata.lv Skype: liepaja1_balticdata
Baltic Data, Spice Home Jaunmoku iela 13, Rīga, LV-1046 67452215 E-mail: spice@balticdata.lv Skype: spice_balticdata
Baltic Data, Tobago Lielais prospekts 3/5, Ventspils, LV-3601 63621030 E-mail: ventspils@balticdata.lv Skype: ventspils-balticdata
Baltic Data, Valleta Rīgas iela 4, Valmiera 64221990 E-mail: valmiera@balticdata.lv Skype: valmiera_balticdata
Baltic Data, VIVO Centrs Katoļu iela 18, Jelgava, LV-3001 63025224 E-mail: jelgava@balticdata.lv Skype: bd_jelgava
Baltic Data. Akvārijs Striķu iela 10c, Saldus, LV-3801 63807013 E-mail: saldus@balticdata.lv Skype: saldus_balticdata